Whisk it for a Biscuit

Ladies and Gentlemen! I am happy to announce the opening of my online bakery, Whisk it for a Biscuit! πŸ˜€

Please like my Facebook page to support me:

Facebook page of Whisk it for a Biscuit

Baking soothes me. The aroma of the warm butter, mixed with the slight bitter fragrance of chocolate brings water to my mouth every time. The fresh smell of lemon in the fluffy frosting quickens my heartbeat as it is refreshing and makes me want to relax on a soft cloud.

Please enjoy some of the creations of the label, Whisk it for a Biscuit and don’t forget to comment. πŸ™‚

4-orange-bars
Scrumptious Orange Bars
7-upside-down-peach-cake
Upside Down Peach Cake
9-pancakes-with-caramalized-bananas
Pancakes with Caramelized Bananas
3-strawberry-cupcake-collage
Vanilla Cupcakes with Strawberry Frosting

For PR/inquiry, contact me on khajistanizam@yahoo.com

6 thoughts on “Whisk it for a Biscuit

  1. Pingback: QUICKEN – Welcome to joodot. site

Leave a Reply

