5 ways to win my heart – 30 days challenge Day6

Let your words speak what your heart thinks.

I know when you do Days challenges, it means you are suppose to write continue everyday. Pardon me for not following the rules. I was very busy with my internship that I didn’t had time to update it. So today I am writing my Day6 ( Actually Day 10).

Five ways to win my heart.

Its very easy. chocolates, food, chocolates, more food and more chocolates. haha 😀 ❤

But on serious note, the following are the maximum think of right now during my busy schedule.

  1. Discuss with me about education, science, technology, engineering, robots, politics and marketing.
  2. Buy me loads of novel and movie dvd, old/new, thriller, investigation, comedy, inspirational etc etc.
  3. Do yoga and exercise with me.
  4. Prepare different types of sushi for me. please!
  5. Get me fully paid world tour trip!!!! Trust me this is best you can do!!!! ❤

–  Good day! 🙂

View original post

Leave a Reply

